The third rockin’ album in the trilogy, Come Fly With Me will take your child on a magical journey of the imagination as they sing, dance and play with a pet dinosaur, a dancing flying chook and a lovable colourful friendly monster, plus much more fun galore!

Track Listing:

  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. Rock Star in the Shower
  3. Fruit Salad
  4. A Flying Chook!
  5. Can You Move Like Super Mandy?
  6. My Reflection
  7. Dinosaur Dance
  8. My Pet Dinosaur
  9. Dressing Up Munchie
  10. I Am Me You are You
  11. Rockin’ Christmas
plus bonus karaoke tracks

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Come Fly With Me CD

  • Product Code: Come Fly With Me CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $20.00

  • Ex Tax: $18.18

Available Options