The Boogie Woogies Superhero Band’s delightful debut album is filled with rockin’ songs that will captivate your child’s heart and imagination. With wacky and wonderful friends to meet, including a dinosaur that lives under the bed, a munching, crunching junk food monster and a boot scootin’ dancing chook – the fun and hilarity is sure to leave a smile on your face!

Track Listing:

  1. The Boogie Woogies
  2. Munching Crunching Junk Food Monster
  3. Vegies
  4. Animal Zoo
  5. There’s a Dinosaur that lives under my bed
  6. Fred is going to school
  7. My big big box
  8. Cha Cha Chook’s Farm
  9. Cha Cha Chook
  10. Hurry Home
  11. Na Nina Nana
plus bonus karaoke tracks

Write a review

Please login or register to review

My Big Big Box CD

  • Product Code: My Big Big Box CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $20.00

  • Ex Tax: $18.18