Every little want-to-be superhero will want to get their hands on this totally out of this galaxy album. The second in the Boogie Woogies Superhero Band’s album trilogy, it features high-energy songs guaranteed to rock kids’ socks off!

Track Listing:

  1. Mythology Song
  2. The Boogie Woogies
  3. The Boogie Woogies Superheroes
  4. Funny Face
  5. What will I be when I grow up?
  6. Tidy Up
  7. Family Car
  8. Colourful Munchie
  9. Guitar Dave
  10. Let’s all go visit Cha Cha Chook
  11. Pizza song
plus bonus karaoke tracks

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Rock The Galaxy CD

  • Product Code: Rock The Galaxy CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $20.00

  • Ex Tax: $18.18